内にいる獣 {2}{G}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。 それのコントローラーは緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「弱き者を殺せ。強き者をその域に落とさせぬために。 これぞ真の慈悲だ。」 ――力の寺院の大ドルイド、ベンジア

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 内にいる獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)