Bestia Interiore {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un permanente bersaglio. Il suo controllore mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

“Uccidere i deboli così che non possano trascinare i forti al loro livello. Questa è la vera compassione.” —Benzir, arcidruido del Tempio Possente

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia Interiore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)