Réveiller la bête {2}{G}

Éphémère

Détruisez le permanent ciblé. Son contrôleur met sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

« Tuer les faibles pour éviter qu'ils n'entraînent les plus forts dans leur chute. C'est ça, la véritable compassion. » —Benzir, archidruide du Temple de la Prépotence

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Réveiller la bête:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)