内にいる獣 {2}{G}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「怪物はあらゆる者の心の奥底に潜んでいる。それらを飼い慣らしているのが文明であると我々は考える。」
――生息地の見張り、ユーフェミア

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 内にいる獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)