Просчитанный Отказ {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание, если только контролирующий его игрок не заплатит {3}.Мастерство заклинаний — Если на вашем кладбище есть не менее двух карт мгновенных заклинаний и (или) волшебства, предскажите 2. (Чтобы предсказать 2, посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки, затем положите любое количество из них в низ вашей библиотеки, а остальные на верх вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Просчитанный Отказ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll scry 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {3}. (2015-06-22)
  • In one unusual situation, you can cast Calculated Dismissal targeting an instant or sorcery spell you control while there is one instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. In this situation, if you decline to pay {3}, the spell will be countered and put into your graveyard. The spell mastery ability will then apply and you’ll scry 2. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)