精心驅散 {2}{U}

瞬間

除非目標咒語的操控者支付{3},否則反擊之。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則占卜2。(占卜2的流程是檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌,然後將其中任意數量的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精心驅散:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll scry 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {3}. (2015-06-22)
  • In one unusual situation, you can cast Calculated Dismissal targeting an instant or sorcery spell you control while there is one instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. In this situation, if you decline to pay {3}, the spell will be countered and put into your graveyard. The spell mastery ability will then apply and you’ll scry 2. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)