계산된 일축 {2}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {3}을 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다.주문 숙련 — 당신의 무덤에 집중마법 그리고/또는 순간마법 카드가 두 장 이상 있다면, 점술 2를 한다. (점술 2를 하려면 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중 원하는 만큼을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓고 나머지를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 원하는 순서대로 놓을 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 계산된 일축:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll scry 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {3}. (2015-06-22)
  • In one unusual situation, you can cast Calculated Dismissal targeting an instant or sorcery spell you control while there is one instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. In this situation, if you decline to pay {3}, the spell will be countered and put into your graveyard. The spell mastery ability will then apply and you’ll scry 2. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)