計算された放逐 {2}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{3}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。魔巧 ― あなたの墓地にインスタント・カードやソーサリー・カードが合わせて2枚以上あるなら、占術2を行う。(占術2を行うには、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見て、そのうちの望む枚数のカードを望む順番であなたのライブラリーの一番下に置き、残りを望む順番で一番上に置く。)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 計算された放逐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll scry 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {3}. (2015-06-22)
  • In one unusual situation, you can cast Calculated Dismissal targeting an instant or sorcery spell you control while there is one instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. In this situation, if you decline to pay {3}, the spell will be countered and put into your graveyard. The spell mastery ability will then apply and you’ll scry 2. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)