Autômato Guardião {4}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Quando Autômato Guardião morre, você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

Os ricos da cidade de Ghirapur cercam-se de máquinas fabulosas, confiando até a proteção de seus filhos aos feitos de parafusos e engrenagens.

3/3

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autômato Guardião:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Automaton dies at the same time as your life total is reduced to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before the triggered ability resolves. (2015-06-22)