Schutzautomat {4}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Wenn der Schutzautomat stirbt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Die Reichen der Stadt Ghirapur statten sich mit allerhand Maschinen aus und viele vertrauen sogar ihre Kinder Drähten und Zahnrädern an.

3/3

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzautomat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Automaton dies at the same time as your life total is reduced to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before the triggered ability resolves. (2015-06-22)