護衛する自動機械 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

護衛する自動機械が死亡したとき、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

ギラプールの街の裕福層は、身の回りの世話をさせるために豪華な機械を用いている。そして自らの子供たちの世話ですら金銀線細工と歯車に任せるほどである。

3/3

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 護衛する自動機械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Automaton dies at the same time as your life total is reduced to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before the triggered ability resolves. (2015-06-22)