수호자 자동인형 {4}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

수호자 자동인형이 죽을 때, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

기라푸르의 재력가들은 웅장한 기계를 구입해 일을 시키는데, 심지어는 아이들도 보게 한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수호자 자동인형:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Automaton dies at the same time as your life total is reduced to 0 or less, you’ll lose the game before the triggered ability resolves. (2015-06-22)