성채 영주 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

경계 (이 생물은 공격하면서 탭되지 않는다.)명성 2 (이 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때, 이 생물에 명성이 없다면 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓고 이 생물은 명성을 얻는다.)

“내가 최초이자 최후의 보루다. 이차 방어선 따위는 없어.”

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성채 영주:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)