城塞の主 {1}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

警戒(このクリーチャーは攻撃してもタップしない。)高名2(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。これは高名になる。)

「私が防衛における最前線となる。お前がその次の防衛線を見ることはない。」

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城塞の主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)