Châtelaine de la citadelle {1}{G}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)Réputation 2 (Quand cette créature inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, si elle n'est pas réputée, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient réputée.)

« Je suis la première ligne de défense. Tu ne verras jamais la deuxième. »

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Châtelaine de la citadelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)