精巧火术 {1}{R}{R}

法术

精巧火术对目标生物或牌手造成4点伤害。精熟咒语~如果你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,则精巧火术不能被咒语或异能反击。

茜卓的天赋让她孑然独立,使他人着火燃烧。

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精巧火术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even if the spell mastery ability applies, Exquisite Firecraft can be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter Exquisite Firecraft won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)