Überragende Feuerkunst {1}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Überragende Feuerkunst fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.Zauberkunst — Falls sich zwei oder mehr Spontanzauber- und/oder Hexerei-Karten in deinem Friedhof befinden, kann Überragende Feuerkunst nicht von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten neutralisiert werden.

Chandras Gabe ließ sie selbst in ihrer Berufung und andere in Flammen aufgehen.

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Überragende Feuerkunst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even if the spell mastery ability applies, Exquisite Firecraft can be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter Exquisite Firecraft won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)