極上の炎技 {1}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。極上の炎技はそれに4点のダメージを与える。魔巧 ― あなたの墓地にインスタント・カードやソーサリー・カードが合わせて2枚以上あるなら、極上の炎技は呪文や能力によっては打ち消されない。

チャンドラの天資は彼女を際立たせ、他の者を燃え立たせた。

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 極上の炎技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even if the spell mastery ability applies, Exquisite Firecraft can be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter Exquisite Firecraft won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)