Изысканное Мастерство Пламени {1}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Изысканное Мастерство Пламени наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.Мастерство заклинаний — Если на вашем кладбище есть не менее двух карт мгновенных заклинаний и (или) волшебства, Изысканное Мастерство Пламени не может быть отменено заклинаниями или способностями.

Дар Чандры возвышал ее над остальными, а остальных — превращал в пепел.

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Изысканное Мастерство Пламени:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Exquisite Firecraft. When that spell or ability resolves, Exquisite Firecraft won’t be countered if its spell mastery ability applies, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2021-03-19)