불꽃아가리 헬리온 {3}{R}{R}

생물 — 헬리온

돌진 (이 생물은 공격할 때 수비플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 여분의 피해를 입힌다.)당신이 조종하는 다른 적색 원천이 지속물이나 플레이어에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 대신에 그 피해에 1을 더한 만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

4/5

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃아가리 헬리온:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Embermaw Hellion’s last ability doesn’t cause Embermaw Hellion to deal damage; it affects the amount of damage dealt by the original red source. (2015-06-22)
  • If the player or permanent being dealt damage is also affected by a damage prevention effect, that player or the controller of that permanent can apply that effect and Embermaw Hellion’s effect in any order. If all of the damage is prevented, Embermaw Hellion’s effect can’t apply to it. (2015-06-22)
  • Multiple Embermaw Hellions are cumulative. If you control two of them, you’ll add 2 to the damage dealt by another red source you control. In this case, you would also add 1 to the damage dealt by either Embermaw Hellion. (2015-06-22)