燃えさし口のヘリオン {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ヘリオン

トランプル(攻撃しているこのクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)あなたがコントロールする他の赤の発生源がパーマネントかプレイヤーにダメージを与えるなら、代わりにそれはそのパーマネントやプレイヤーに、その点数に1を足した点数のダメージを与える。

4/5

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃えさし口のヘリオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Embermaw Hellion’s last ability doesn’t cause Embermaw Hellion to deal damage; it affects the amount of damage dealt by the original red source. (2015-06-22)
  • If the player or permanent being dealt damage is also affected by a damage prevention effect, that player or the controller of that permanent can apply that effect and Embermaw Hellion’s effect in any order. If all of the damage is prevented, Embermaw Hellion’s effect can’t apply to it. (2015-06-22)
  • Multiple Embermaw Hellions are cumulative. If you control two of them, you’ll add 2 to the damage dealt by another red source you control. In this case, you would also add 1 to the damage dealt by either Embermaw Hellion. (2015-06-22)