Monstruosité braisegueule {3}{R}{R}

Créature : monstruosité

Piétinement (Cette créature peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker défenseur quand elle attaque.)Si une autre source rouge que vous contrôlez devait infliger des blessures à un permanent ou à un joueur, elle inflige autant de blessures plus 1 à ce permanent ou à ce joueur à la place.

4/5

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monstruosité braisegueule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Embermaw Hellion’s last ability doesn’t cause Embermaw Hellion to deal damage; it affects the amount of damage dealt by the original red source. (2015-06-22)
  • If the player or permanent being dealt damage is also affected by a damage prevention effect, that player or the controller of that permanent can apply that effect and Embermaw Hellion’s effect in any order. If all of the damage is prevented, Embermaw Hellion’s effect can’t apply to it. (2015-06-22)
  • Multiple Embermaw Hellions are cumulative. If you control two of them, you’ll add 2 to the damage dealt by another red source you control. In this case, you would also add 1 to the damage dealt by either Embermaw Hellion. (2015-06-22)