基定的方陣兵團 {5}{W}{W}

瞬間

將四個2/2白色,具警戒異能的騎士衍生生物放進戰場。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則由你操控的生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 基定的方陣兵團:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, the four Knight tokens will also gain indestructible until end of turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)