기디온의 팔랑크스 {5}{W}{W}

순간마법

경계를 가진 2/2 백색 기사 생물 토큰 네 개를 전장에 놓는다.주문 숙련 — 당신의 무덤에 집중마법 그리고/또는 순간마법 카드가 두 장 이상 있다면, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기디온의 팔랑크스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, the four Knight tokens will also gain indestructible until end of turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)