Phalange de Gideon {5}{W}{W}

Éphémère

Mettez sur le champ de bataille quatre jetons de créature 2/2 blanche Chevalier avec la vigilance.Maîtrise de sort — S'il y a au moins deux cartes d'éphémère et/ou de rituel dans votre cimetière, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phalange de Gideon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, the four Knight tokens will also gain indestructible until end of turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)