ギデオンの密集軍 {5}{W}{W}

インスタント

警戒を持つ白の2/2の騎士・クリーチャー・トークンを4体戦場に出す。魔巧 ― あなたの墓地にインスタント・カードやソーサリー・カードが合わせて2枚以上あるなら、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギデオンの密集軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, the four Knight tokens will also gain indestructible until end of turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)