Воспламенение Чандры {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Целевое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, каждому другому существу и каждому оппоненту.

За секунду до казни она поняла, что значит быть пиромантом, быть живой, быть Чандрой.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Воспламенение Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra’s Ignition. For example, Chandra’s Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red. (2015-06-22)
  • Use the power of the target creature as Chandra’s Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it’s left the battlefield), Chandra’s Ignition won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)