チャンドラの灯の目覚め {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それは他の各クリーチャーと各対戦相手に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージをそれぞれ与える。

処刑される直前の瞬間、彼女は紅蓮術師であること、生きること、チャンドラであることの意味を悟った。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの灯の目覚め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra’s Ignition. For example, Chandra’s Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red. (2015-06-22)
  • Use the power of the target creature as Chandra’s Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it’s left the battlefield), Chandra’s Ignition won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)