찬드라의 점화 {3}{R}{R}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 다른 각 생물과 상대에게 자신의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

찬드라는 처형당하기 직전에 불꽃술사가 뭔지, 살아 있다는 것이 뭔지, 자기 자신이 뭘 원하는지 깨달았다.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 점화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra’s Ignition. For example, Chandra’s Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red. (2015-06-22)
  • Use the power of the target creature as Chandra’s Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it’s left the battlefield), Chandra’s Ignition won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)