Chandras Entflammen {3}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügt jeder anderen Kreatur und jedem Gegner Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

In dem Moment vor ihrer Hinrichtung verstand sie, was es heißt, eine Pyromagierin zu sein, am Leben zu sein, Chandra zu sein.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandras Entflammen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra’s Ignition. For example, Chandra’s Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red. (2015-06-22)
  • Use the power of the target creature as Chandra’s Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it’s left the battlefield), Chandra’s Ignition won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)