不死僕從 {3}{B}

生物~殭屍

當不死僕從進戰場時,你的墳墓場中每有一張名稱為不死僕從的牌,便將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場。

「起來,你們的工作還沒完。」~莉蓮娜維斯

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死僕從:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)