アンデッドの召使い {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

アンデッドの召使いが戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にある「アンデッドの召使い」という名前のカード1枚につき、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「立ちなさい。まだ動けるでしょ。」――リリアナ・ヴェス

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アンデッドの召使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)