Servitore Non Morto {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Quando il Servitore Non Morto entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera per ogni carta chiamata Servitore Non Morto nel tuo cimitero.

“Alzati. Non hai ancora finito."—Liliana Vess

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servitore Non Morto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)