Servo Morto-vivo {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Quando Servo Morto-vivo entrar no campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi para cada card com o nome Servo Morto-vivo no seu cemitério.

“Levante-se. Seu trabalho ainda não terminou."— Liliana Vess

3/2

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servo Morto-vivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get. (2019-07-12)