Kothophed, Accaparratore di Anime {4}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Demone

VolareOgniqualvolta un permanente posseduto da un altro giocatore viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, pesca una carta e perdi 1 punto vita.

“Sarò il tuo maestro più esigente, Liliana, ma ho in mente grandi progetti per te.”

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kothophed, Accaparratore di Anime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. You can’t decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)