天界闘技場

次元 — コルバハン

各戦闘では、2体以上のクリーチャーでは攻撃できない。

各戦闘では、2体以上のクリーチャーではブロックできない。

あなたがchaosを出すたび、天界闘技場は各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界闘技場:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Arena’s abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn’t affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking. (2012-06-01)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them. (2012-06-01)