Arena Astrale

Piano — Kolbahan

Non più di una creatura può attaccare in ogni combattimento.

Non più di una creatura può bloccare in ogni combattimento.

Ogniqualvolta tiri caos, l'Arena Astrale infligge 2 danni a ogni creatura.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arena Astrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Arena’s abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn’t affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking. (2012-06-01)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them. (2012-06-01)