Astral Arena

Plane — Kolbahan

No more than one creature can attack each combat.

No more than one creature can block each combat.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, Astral Arena deals 2 damage to each creature.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astral Arena:
  • Astral Arena’s abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn’t affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking. (2012-06-01)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them. (2012-06-01)