Astrale Arena

Welt — Kolbahan

Nicht mehr als eine Kreatur kann in jedem Kampf angreifen.

Nicht mehr als eine Kreatur kann in jedem Kampf blocken.

Immer wenn du chaos würfelst, fügt die Astrale Arena allen Kreaturen 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astrale Arena:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Arena’s abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn’t affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking. (2012-06-01)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them. (2012-06-01)