Crafty Pathmage {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crafty Pathmage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2004-10-04)