Listiger Wegbereiter {2}{U}

Kreatur — Zauberer

{T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

Das wertvollste Gut in den Gruben ist der Weg nach draußen.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Listiger Wegbereiter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2004-10-04)