Mago dei Sentieri Astuto {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago

{T}: Una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o inferiore a 2 non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

Quello che tutti desiderano nell'arena è una via per uscirne.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago dei Sentieri Astuto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2004-10-04)