Mago alternativo astuto {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero

{T}: La criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 ó menos es imbloqueable este turno.

Lo más valioso en el foso es una salida.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago alternativo astuto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2004-10-04)