Anguilla della Scia {5}{U}{U}

Creatura — Bestia

L'Anguilla della Scia non può attaccare a meno che il giocatore in difesa controlli almeno un'isola.

Ciclo {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Scarta questa carta dalla tua mano: Pesca una carta).

“È un buon modo per viaggiare, se non ti dà fastidio l'odore”.

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anguilla della Scia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)