Anguille des sillages {5}{U}{U}

Créature : bête

L'Anguille des sillages ne peut pas attaquer, à moins que le joueur défenseur ne contrôle au moins une île.

Recyclage {1}{U} ({1}{U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte de votre main : Piochez une carte.)

« C'est un excellent moyen de transport, si la puanteur ne vous gêne pas. »

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anguille des sillages:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)