Blasenkropf-Aal {5}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Bestie

Der Blasenkropf-Aal kann nicht angreifen, wenn der verteidigende Spieler keine Insel kontrolliert.

Umwandlung {1}{U} ({1}{U}, wirf diese Karte aus deiner Hand ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

„Es ist keine schlechte Art zu reisen, wenn einem der Gestank nichts ausmacht.“

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blasenkropf-Aal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)