Anguila de la estela {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Bestia

La Anguila de la estela no puede atacar a menos que el jugador defensor controle una isla.

Ciclo {1}{U}. ({1}{U}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

“Es una buena forma de viajar si no te importa el olor”.

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anguila de la estela:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)