Esquadrão da Catapulta {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado

Vire dois Soldados desvirados que você controla: Esquadrão da Catapulta causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo atacante ou bloqueadora.

Juntos podem acertar qualquer coisa entre o céu e o horizonte.

2/1

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esquadrão da Catapulta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)