Katapulteinheit {1}{W}

Kreatur — Soldat

Tappe zwei ungetappte Soldaten, die du kontrollierst: Die Katapulteinheit fügt einer angreifenden oder blockenden Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Zusammen konnten sie alles treffen, was sich zwischen Himmel und Horizont bewegte.

2/1

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Katapulteinheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)