Escadron des catapultes {1}{W}

Créature : soldat

Engagez deux soldats dégagés que vous contrôlez : L'Escadron des catapultes inflige 2 blessures à la créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée.

Tout ce qui est au-dessus de l'horizon est à leur portée.

2/1

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escadron des catapultes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)